Weekend Wedding Fun

20151027-040411-14651449.jpg

One of the perks of selling makeup, is getting to play with it! More and more, I’m being asked to do makeup for special events, and this weekend was one of those occasions. 😘

I had the privilege of doing makeup for a dear friend’s wedding, and while her gorgeous masquerade mask doesn’t allow the face jewels to show, I couldn’t resist using this picture of this amazing couple.

I had a great “canvas” to work on, which means my job was an easy one. So, what did I use on the blushing bride?

Glorious Primer as the base
Liquid Touch Foundation in Velour
Touch Powder in Taffeta
Beachfront Bronzer in Sunset
Blush in Sweet
Addiction Palette #2 on the eyes (topped with ultra fine silver glitter for extra wow factor)
Liner in Perfect
Lip stain in Swanky, topped with Max Factor gloss
3D Fiber Lash+ Mascara
False feather lashes, on the outer corners, to accent the masquerade theme

I’ll get some better pictures that focus on the makeup, posted soon. Until then, have an amazing day!

πŸ’‹
Babette

About babettej

I'm a makeup junkie, and Presenter #5374 with Younique Cosmetics.
This entry was posted in 3D Faser Wimpern, 3D Mascara, 3D+ Mascara, Beautiful, Fiber Lashes, Fibra Rimel, Fibre mascara, Lash Rebels, Lips, Makeup Fun, Products, Younique, Younique - Beauty by Babette, Younique Australia, Younique Canada, Younique Deutschland, Younique France, Younique Mexico, Younique New Zealand, Younique UK, Younique United States and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment