It’s Ok To Be Yourself

I’ve been called vain. I’ve been told I promote stereotypes of women. Why? Because I dare to enjoy wearing makeup.

I wear it for myself. I enjoy sitting at my vanity for an hour or two, just playing with new products and looks. I’m allowed to do that.

I’m allowed to go all natural some days. It’s my body, and my face. If I want to spend an hour putting makeup on before I leave the house, that is my decision. If I want to throw my hair up, and walk out bare faced, that is my decision.

They’re your decisions, too. Embrace your own beautiful, no matter what that means to you!

💋
Babette
thelashrebel.com

About babettej

I'm a makeup junkie, and Presenter #5374 with Younique Cosmetics.
This entry was posted in Beautiful, Beauty Tips, Makeup Fun, Uncategorized, Younique, Younique - Beauty by Babette and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

