Palettes Are My Lifesaver

20151017-134925-49765970.jpg

Have you tried the new eye shadow palettes, yet? They are AHHMAHHZING, dahling. 😘

Seriously, using them has cut my daily routine, down to about five minutes. With one palette, not only do I get the base, highlight, and contour for my eyelids, I also get eyeliner and brow powder. And, if I want to amp it up a notch more, I can also use the light shimmer colors for strobing.

Still not convinced? The room I save in my makeup bag by throwing one of the palettes in, in place of five other products, is also a great thing. And, since I can use the shadows wet, to create a more dramatic look, it’s super easy to upgrade from a day look, to a night look. Not to mention how pigmented they are – which means a little product goes a long, long way. Use them with the 3D Mascara, and really make your eyes pop!

What are you waiting for? Order yours now, at thelashrebel.com

πŸ’‹
Babette

About babettej

I'm a makeup junkie, and Presenter #5374 with Younique Cosmetics.
This entry was posted in 3D Mascara, 3D+ Mascara, Fiber Lashes, Fibra Rimel, Fibre mascara, Lash Rebels, Products, Uncategorized, Younique, Younique - Beauty by Babette, Younique Australia, Younique Canada, Younique Deutschland, Younique France, Younique Mexico, Younique New Zealand, Younique UK, Younique United States and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

