Buy the Younique Kit, No Commitment Needed

One of the questions I get asked about Younique is, “If I buy the $99 kit, do I have to sell, or can I just join to get discounts for myself?”

My answer: I would love it if you choose to just buy the kit!

Seriously. I see nothing wrong with loving a product, and just wanting to be able to get discounts on it. By signing up yourself, you can order when you want, get sneak peeks at upcoming products, sell to friends and family if you choose, don’t sell to anyone but yourself, save money on gifts, and so much more.

There is no further commitment, no autoships, no pushy upline. Just make sure and tell me, “Right now, I just want the discounts.” It’s really that easy. If you ever decide to take it up a notch, and try your hand at selling, just say, “Hey lady, I know I said I just wanted the discounts, but can you help me figure out how to sell it, too?” 😉

So, next time, when you go to buy the 3D Fiber mascara, and you find yourself wondering, “Can I join, without having to sell?” The answer is a resounding, “Yes!” Besides, for the price of 3 mascaras, you get all of this:

20150604-235942-86382203.jpg

💋
Babette
http://www.beautybybabette.com

About babettej

I'm a makeup junkie, and Presenter #5374 with Younique Cosmetics.
This entry was posted in 3D Mascara, Beautiful, Direct Sales, Fiber Lashes, Fibre mascara, Lash Rebels, Network Marketing, Products, Uncategorized, Younique, Younique - Beauty by Babette, Younique Australia, Younique Canada, Younique Deutschland, Younique Foundation, Younique Mexico, Younique New Zealand, Younique UK, Younique United States and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

