Top Selling Younique Products

Only 5 days into September, and my Younique team and I, have already sold over half the amount of Younique, that we sold in August. How amazing is that?? It tells me that not only do the products rock, so does my team! I see several rising stars in the ranks, and more are joining daily.

Our top seller remains our 3D Fiber Lashes mascara,  made from naturally derived products, with the fibers being made from green tea.

However, there are 3 other products that have taken our team sales by storm!

First up, the Uplift eye serum, with US and International patents pending, has taken off like wildfire! With over 500 applications per bottle, it’s a steal on the price, for an exclusive high end, skin care product. Within a week, lines and wrinkles around the eyes become less noticeable. Dark circles begin to fade. In my opinion, it is truly a miracle product.

Next up, are two products, that my customers have been asking for, since the day I signed up – true eyeliners and lipliners! Highly pigmented, they don’t rub off with normal wear, nor do they smudge or run. I’ve personally been using the lipliners as full blown lipstick, and they last like you wouldn’t believe! I’ve finally been able to hide away the last two tubes of the Max Factor lipstick know I had stocked up on years ago, when it was discontinued in the US! (Trust me, that says a lot!!)

image

If the new products, and the famous 3D Fiber Lash, are already selling this good, I can only imagine how well they, along with the upcoming products, will do in the coming months!

Every day, Younique,  and their products amaze me, more and more! I can honestly say that making that split second decision to start selling, instead of just buying, has truly paid off! 😉

Would you like to buy one of our top sellers? Or maybe you’ve been thinking of selling them, yourself? You can do either, by simply going to http://www.beautybybabette.com

Love to all! ❤
Babette
Website: http://www.beautybybabette.com
Blog: http://www.youniquebeautybybabette.com
Email: babette75@windstream.net

*Prices shown are in USD, and will vary, in Canada, Australia, and New Zealand.

About babettej

I'm a makeup junkie, and Presenter #5374 with Younique Cosmetics.
This entry was posted in Beautiful, Direct Sales, Fiber Lashes, Network Marketing, Products, Skin Care, Uplift, Younique, Younique - Beauty by Babette and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Top Selling Younique Products

  1. Kian says:

    It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info.

    I’m glad that you simply shared this useful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

