One Of My Favorite Unseen Younique Products

20140604-031852-11932557.jpg

One of my favorite Younique makeup, or skin care products is the Refreshed Rosewater.

I use it as my toner, to make my face feel more refreshed, on the days when I’m sans makeup.

I use it to make my eye pigment powders more vibrant, and longer lasting. I especially like it with Devious, as an eyeliner. No smears, no smudges, no raccoon eyes.

The Refreshed Rosewater, mixed with Devious as an eye liner, and topped off with my 3D fiber lash mascara, makes me feel made up enough to face the day. Yes, even at my age…..even at almost 40….uhmmmm…..29 with almost 11 years experience…..lol.

And, this month, when you order it, you get a cute Younique makeup headband, which is great for when you’re trying to keep your hair out of your face. Whether it be for applying, or taking off your makeup. Even better? Take a selfie (yes, I know…the dreaded selfie….*sigh*), and tag Younique on twitter or Instagram, and have a chance at winning some great prizes, in one of three different categories.

Full details available at my website: https://www.youniqueproducts.com/Babette

Simply click on shop, then on June Kudos, and it will give you full details on how to enter!

About babettej

I'm a makeup junkie, and Presenter #5374 with Younique Cosmetics.
This entry was posted in 3D Mascara, Beautiful, Beauty Tips, Products, Younique - Beauty by Babette and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One Of My Favorite Unseen Younique Products

  1. Una says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might as well check
    things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page again.

Leave a Reply

